New Kris Allen Promo Account Now Live! @KrisAllenMusic

Updated Dec 10 2010: Now with web site banners!

Updated Dec 9 2010: @KrisAllenMusic reached 417 followers in 24 hours and 417 Kris Allen CDs will be donated to charity! YAY!

If you are not familiar with Sherrie Richey MD’s work, you really should start paying closer attention now. Sherrie has been promoting and supporting young musicians for many years and she has gifted countless songs, albums and concert tickets to music fans worldwide. She now has a new Twitter account that focuses mainly on discussing and gifting Kris Allen’s music, and that is incredible news for Kris and his fans.

Music blog: http://krisallenmusic.livejournal.com/

Brief intro: Music Discussion Introductory Post

24 hours only – Sherrie is gifting a Kris Allen CD to charity for each new follower of the @KrisAllenMusic account!

Starting from Dec 8 12:45 GMT+0800 / Dec 7 19:45 AKST / Dec 7 23:45 EST / Dec 7 20:45 PST / Dec 7 22:45 CST – HURRY!

Please follow @KrisAllenMusic on Twitter and help spread the word! :)

http://twitter.com/#!/KrisAllenMusic/status/12364576905494528

http://twitter.com/#!/KrisAllenMusic/status/12369292972523521

http://twitter.com/#!/KrisAllenMusic/status/12719082734362624

2 thoughts on “New Kris Allen Promo Account Now Live! @KrisAllenMusic

  1. Pingback: Web site banners for Kris Allen Music! « Kris Allen Hong Kong

  2. Pingback: Kris Allen Music Discussion: Live Like We’re Dying « Kris Allen Hong Kong

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s