Why I love Kris Allen

Whenever people ask, I’d admit that I wasn’t always a Kris fan. I didn’t know about the existence of American Idol until like April / June 2010 or something. And I didn’t watch the complete season until much later.

If it wasn’t for Adam, I probably wouldn’t know about Kris. And although I wasn’t a fan at first, let’s just say that, Kris had me at “Adam deserves this”. The more I learn about Kris, the more I listen to his music, the more I love him. And this is me trying to list the reasons why I love him so much.

More after the cut.

When I think of more, I’ll post them here. ♥

Leave a Reply

